RSS Feed

A Spider Queen

Posted on

My sister had a party with balloons and spiders and Grandma and Grandpa. They say she’s 5 now, but she still looks like my sister Sylvia to me. Grandpa taught me a fun new game called tope tope (you say it tope-A tope-A) that means you bonk heads. It’s pretty funny.

img_8628a

img_8636a

 

I was so excited for my party! “We played pin the spider on the web and me and my friends played. That was me in my spider queen outfit and me and my friends eating cake. The happy part was when my friends came over. The sad part was that a piece of my cake fell on the ground!”


img_8649a

img_8639

 

Leave a Reply

